Former Bills runningback Thurman Thomas was first to report Gailey has staff

Let’s give credit where credit is due. Thurman Thomas tweeted this story hours before I did.

I did not see it until it was pointed out to me.

So, I guess it just confirms that Gailey has a staff.

Here is the original tweet.

Just talked to Coach Gailey, he’s already got his coaching staff together. I cldnt get anything out of him. I have a meetin wit Buddy nx wk

~ by BillsWin on January 20, 2010.

One Response to “Former Bills runningback Thurman Thomas was first to report Gailey has staff”

  1. Hopefully Nix is going to tell Thurman to play it a little closer to the vest. As much as I like hearing things, I don’t think that was supposed to be “tweeted,” and if it is in the best interest of the franchise, I’m all for it.

Leave a comment